Contact Information

If you wish to place a catering order or have general inquiries about our catering services, please contact Paradise Catering at 905-525-9140 ext. 24836 or email catering@mcmaster.ca

If you have any question or concern about your meal card, please contact Mac Express at 905-525-9140 ext. 27448 or email express@mcmaster.ca

For other inquiries or if you are not certain who to contact, we would be pleased to answer your question at 905-525-9140 ext. 24422 or email hospitality@mcmaster.ca

We'd like to hear from you! Please feel free to forward your ideas and suggestions. Your comments are appreciated.

Mailing Address

Hospitality Services
Commons Building 116
1280 Main St. West
Hamilton Ontario
L8S 4K1

Telephone Numbers

Phone: 905-525-9140 Ext. 24422
Fax: 905-522-5395

MUHS Organizational Chart


[TOP]

Main Office locationCommons Building - Room 116

Reception   24422 hospitality@mcmaster.ca
Catherine Young Manager - Staffing & Administration 24248 cayoung@mcmaster.ca
Chris Roberts Director 23836  
[TOP]

Paradise Catering locationMcMaster Student Centre - Room 112

General Inquires   24836
Fax: 905-527-7274
catering@mcmaster.ca
Larry Marsh Catering Manager 23838 marshlj@mcmaster.ca
Percy Fernando Associate Manager 23838 fernanp@mcmaster.ca
Cholo Franesca Assistant Manager 24836 fernanp@mcmaster.ca
Paul Hoag Head Chef 23839 hoagpa@mcmaster.ca
Alvaro Melendez Banquet Chef 23839 melend@mcmaster.ca
Carl Doede Assistant Chef 23839 doedec@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Always Fresh Kitchen locationCampus Service Building

[TOP]

Booster Juice locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
John Barreda Associate Chef 24240 barreda@mcmaster.ca
Frank Ewing Assistant Manager 24240 ewingf@cmcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Bymac locationDavid Braley Athletic Centre

Eric Leung Manager, Satellites & F/B Control 905-528-9052 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Bridges Café locationRefectory

Leigh Laidlaw Chef Manager 26235 laidlaw@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Café One locationMDCL

Eric Leung Manager, Satellites & F/B Control 26122 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Caffeine The Elements locationBurke Science Building

Eric Leung Manager, Satellites & F/B Control 24039 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Centro locationCommons Building

Thomas Lashbrook Chef Manager 24245 lashbroo@mcmaster.ca
Lincoln Crowe Associate Chef 24245 lcrowe@mcmaster.ca
Monica Moran Associate Manager 22549 mmoran@mcmater.ca
Demian Melnyk Assistant Chef 22539 melnyk@mcmaster.ca
Richard Lamey Assistant Manager 22549 lameyr@mcmaster.ca
Recieving Dock   24380  
[TOP]

Special Dietary Needs

Lincoln Crowe Associate Chef 24245 lcrowe@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

E-Café locationEngineering Technology Building

Dale Adams Associate Manager 24244 dadams@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

East Meets West Bistro locationMary E. Keyes Residence

David Fisher Chef Manager 26500 dfisher@mcmaster.ca
William Shi Associate Chef - Asian Speciality 26500 wshi@mcmaster.ca
Michael Zhu Assistant Manager 26500 zhux7@mcmaster.ca
Steven Griffiths Assistant Manager 26500 sgriff@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

IAHS Café locationInstitute for Applied Health Sciences

Dale Adams Associate Manager 26936 dadams@mcmaster.ca
       
[TOP]

La Piazza locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
John Barreda Associate Chef 24240 barreda@mcmaster.ca
Frank Ewing Assistant Manager 24240 ewingf@cmcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Fireball Café locationJohn Hodgins Engineering Bldg.

Dale Adams Associate Manager 27647 dadams@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Made In Japan locationMcMaster University Student Center

Eric Leung Manager, Satellites & F/B Control 24240 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Math Café locationHamilton Hall

Eric Leung Manager, Satellites & F/B Control 26400 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

My Mini Mac locationMary E. Keyes Residence

David Fisher Chef Manager 26500 dfisher@mcmaster.ca
William Shi Associate Chef - Asian Speciality 26500 wshi@mcmaster.ca
Michael Zhu Assistant Manager 26500 zhux7@mcmaster.ca
Steven Griffiths Assistant Manager 26500 sgriff@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Retail & Catering

Brenden McCrory Senior Manager
- Cash Operation & Catering
24240 mccrorb@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

The Reactor Café & Lounge locationThode Library

David Fisher Chef Manager 20099 dfisher@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Tim Hortons locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
John Barreda Associate Chef 24240 barreda@mcmaster.ca
Frank Ewing Assistant Manager 24240 ewingf@cmcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Williams Fresh Café locationHealth Science Center

Rhonda Dougherty Assistant Manager 28822 doughrh@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Starbucks Coffee locationMcMaster University Student Center

Rhonda Dougherty Assistant Manager 24243 doughrh@mcmaster.ca
Dale Adams Associate Manager 24243 dadams@mcmaster.ca

 

Updated on: Nov. 18, 2014

[TOP]