Contact Information

If you wish to place a catering order or have general inquiries about our catering services, please contact Paradise Catering at 905-525-9140 ext. 24836 or email catering@mcmaster.ca

If you have any question or concern about your meal card, please contact Mac Express at 905-525-9140 ext. 27448 or email express@mcmaster.ca

For other inquiries or if you are not certain who to contact, we would be pleased to answer your question at 905-525-9140 ext. 24422 or email hospitality@mcmaster.ca

We'd like to hear from you! Please feel free to forward your ideas and suggestions. Your comments are appreciated.

Mailing Address

Hospitality Services
Commons Building 116
1280 Main St. West
Hamilton Ontario
L8S 4K1

Telephone Numbers

Phone: 905-525-9140 Ext. 24422
Fax: 905-522-5395

MUHS Organizational Chart


[TOP]

Main Office locationCommons Building - Room 116

Chris Roberts Director 23836 roberch@mcmaster.ca
Brenden McCrory Senior Manager - Cash Operations 20803 mccrorb@mcmaster.ca
Cathy Tatsis Senior Manager - Residence Dining 27722 tatsisc@mcmaster.ca
Catherine Young Manager - Staffing & Administration 24248 cayoung@mcmaster.ca
Huong Nguyen Administrative Assistant 21516 nguylh@mcmaster.ca
Janna Bordonaro Reception 24422 hospitality@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Paradise Catering locationMcMaster Student Centre - Room 112

Samantha Barr Reception 24836
Fax: 905-527-7274
catering@mcmaster.ca
Larry Marsh Catering Manager 23838 marshlj@mcmaster.ca
Percy Fernando Associate Manager 23838 fernanp@mcmaster.ca
Cholo Floresca Assistant Manager 24836 florep@mcmaster.ca
Paul Hoag Executive Chef 23839 hoagpa@mcmaster.ca
Alvaro Melendez Banquet Chef 23839 melend@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Booster Juice locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
David Fisher Chef Manager 24240 dfisher@mcmaster.ca
Frank Ewing Assistant Manager 24240 ewingf@cmcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Bymac locationDavid Braley Athletic Centre

Eric Leung Manager 905-528-9052 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Bridges Café locationRefectory

Leigh Laidlaw Chef Manager 26235 laidlaw@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Café One locationMDCL

Eric Leung Manager 26122 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Caffeine The Elements locationBurke Science Building

Eric Leung Manager 24039 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Centro locationCommons Building

Lincoln Crowe Associate Chef 24245 lcrowe@mcmaster.ca
Dale Adams Associate Manager 22539 dadams@mcmaster.ca
Monica Moran Associate Manager 22549 mmoran@mcmater.ca
Demian Melnyk Assistant Chef 24245 melnyk@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Special Dietary Needs

Lincoln Crowe Associate Chef 24245 lcrowe@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

E-Café locationEngineering Technology Building

Rhonda Dougherty Associate Manager 24244 doughrh@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

East Meets West Bistro locationMary E. Keyes Residence

John Barreda Chef Manager 26500 barreda@mcmaster.ca
Michael Zhu Assistant Manager 26500 zhux7@mcmaster.ca
Jenni Zhang Management Trainee 26500 zhangw48@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

IAHS Café locationInstitute for Applied Health Sciences

Rhonda Dougherty Associate Manager 26936 doughrh@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

La Piazza locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
David Fisher Chef manager 24240 dfisher@mcmaster.ca
Frank Ewing Assistant Manager 24240 ewingf@cmcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Fireball Café locationJohn Hodgins Engineering Bldg.

Rhonda Dougherty Associate Manager 27647 doughrh@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Made In Japan locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
David Fisher Chef manager 24240 dfisher@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Math Café locationHamilton Hall

Eric Leung Manager 26400 leunger@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

My Mini Mac locationMary E. Keyes Residence

John Barreda Chef Manager 26500 barreda@mcmaster.ca
Michael Zhu Assistant Manager 26500 zhux7@mcmaster.ca
Jenni Zhang Management Trainee 26500 zhangw48@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

The Reactor Café & Lounge locationThode Library

John Barreda Chef Manager 20099 barreda@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Tim Hortons locationMcMaster University Student Center

Randal Patriquin Chef Manager 24240 patriqr@mcmaster.ca
Frank Ewing Assistant Manager 24240 ewingf@cmcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Williams Fresh Café locationHealth Science Center

Rhonda Dougherty Associate Manager 28822 doughrh@mcmaster.ca
Karen Lim Management Trainee 28822 limk3@mcmaster.ca
[TOP]

Starbucks Coffee locationMcMaster University Student Center

Eric Leung Manager 24243 leunger@mcmaster.ca
Chris Smarkala Management Trainee 24243 smarkac@mcmaster.ca

 

Updated on: Jun. 1, 2015

[TOP]