Loading Loading...

Get In Touch

We want to hear from you. Your valuable comments, ideas, feed back and suggestions will help us to continue providing great food services.

Address & Map

McMaster University Hospitality Services
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1
Phone: (905) 525-9140 Ext. 24422
Email: hospitality@mcmaster.ca

MEET OUR TEAM

Contact Us At Any Time

Chris Roberts

Director


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 23836
roberch@mcmaster.ca

Catherine Young

Senior Manager - Admin. & Catering


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24248
cayoung@mcmaster.ca

Cathy Tatsis

Senior Manager - Operations


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 27722
tatsisc@mcmaster.ca

Brenden McCrory

Senior Manager - Purchasing


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 20803
mccrorb@mcmaster.ca
Paul Hoag

Paul Hoag

Executive Chef


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 23839
hoagpa@mcmaster.ca

David Fisher

Chef Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24245
dfisher@mcmaster.ca

Shawn Lymburner

Associate Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24549
lymburns@mcmaster.ca
Lincoln Crowe

Lincoln Crowe

Chef Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24245
lcrowe@mcmaster.ca

John Barreda

Chef Manager (on Parental Leave)


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 26500
barreda@mcmaster.ca

Eric Leung

Associate Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 26500
leunger@mcmaster.ca
Kristina Pettit

Kristina Pettit

Assistant Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 26500
pettik1@mcmaster.ca
Jenni Zhang

Jenni Zhang

Assistant Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24243
zhangw48@mcmaster.ca

Randal Patriquin

Chef Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24240
patriqr@mcmaster.ca

Tammy Homer

Assistant Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 24240
homert1@mcmaster.ca

Gareth Newman

Assistant Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 22539
newmag1@mcmaster.ca

Leigh Laidlaw

Chef Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 26235
laidlaw@mcmaster.ca

Rhonda Dougherty

Associate Manager


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 26936
doughrh@mcmaster.ca

Karen Lim

Management Trainee


(905) 525-9140 Ext. 28822
limk3@mcmaster.ca